For Hong Kong Records VIP member, please follow instruction below for first login.

VIP Member First Login Instruction

VIP Member WITH email address on file with Hong Kong Records
  • An Online Member Account is created and a pre-set password is emailed to you for your first login;
  • Login through Members Login Box or click “ My Account” located on the upper left hand corner of our homepage;
  • Use email address provided to Hong Kong Records to login ;
  • Use pre-set password as Password or obtain password again by clicking“ Forget Password”;
  • Update personal information in “ My Profile” and click “ submit” to complete Online Member registration for Online Shopping ;
  • Change password, if required, after complete registration.

VIP member DO NOT HAVE email address on file with Hong Kong Records
  • Please proceed to a Hong Kong Records shop with your VIP member card for our verification and to update us your email address. Thereafter we will create an Online Member Account for you and email you a password for your first login.

Please Note:
  • If an additional account is created for online shopping prior to successful VIP Online Member registration or status verification, no VIP member privileges including but not limited to member discount will be extended to this additional online account.
  • For registration enquiry, please call 2265 7890 Monday to Friday (office hour)


  • 我們已為閣下建立了一個網上帳戶並已電郵預設密碼給閣下作為首次登入之用;
  • 請於「會員登入」或本網頁左上方的「我的帳戶」 登入;
  • 在「登入電郵」輸入閣下提供給香港唱片的電郵地址;
  • 在「密碼」輸入香港唱片給予已預設的密碼或點擊「忘記密碼」;
  • 在「我的資料」內填上您的個人資料並點擊「提交」完成網上會員登記作網上購物;
  • 完成登記後,如有需要,可隨時更改密碼。

  • 如閣下沒有提供電郵地址給我們,請擕同您的VIP金咭前往香港唱片分店核實資料並提供電郵地址以便我們為閣下建立一個網上帳戶及電郵預設密碼給閣下作為首次登入之用。

  • 若未能成功完成網上會員登記或核實VIP會員身份前,在網上建立了多一個帳戶進行網上訂購,則該帳戶均不能享有VIP會員優惠,包括VIP會員折扣。
  • 如有任何關於網上會員登記事宜,請於星期一至五辦公時間內致電2265 7890查詢。
Audiophile 發燒唱碟
  • SAMPLER 絕對音感 II
  • SACD
  • HK$269.00
  • Release Date 推出日期: 2017-08-03
  • Category 類別:
  • Label/Publisher 出版商: New Century Workshop (HK)
  • Product Code 產品編號: NCHIFI102017-2SACD
  • HKR code: 876883
1. 隨想曲 - 徐小鳳 [全新歌集]
2. Theme from Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concerto No. 1 in B – Flat Minor, OP . 23 - Werner Muller and the RIAS – Tanzorchester [Classics with a Chaser]
3. Tonight We Love - Caterina Valente [Classics with a Chaser]
4. 悲秋 - 陳艾玲 [秋天的故事]
5. Johnny Guitar - 木村好夫 Yoshio Kimura [A Time For Us - Movie Themes]
6. History Of A Love (Historia de un amour) - Romantic Latin Guitar & His Allstar Latin Combo [Romantic Latin Guitar]
7. Salut D’ Amour - David Nadien, Violin and Boris Barere, piano [Humoresque]
8. Love is a Many-Splendored Thing - Terry Snyder and The All Stars [Persuasive Percussion]
9. Summer Kisses Winter Tears – Elvis Presley [HI FI 懷舊金曲 Audiophile Re-Mastering of Original Oldies]
10. Air On a G String - Daniel & Carey Domb, cello and guitar [Apollo II - Odyssey]
11. Rico Vacilon - The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra starring Warren Convington [Tea for Two Cha Cha]
12. Funiculi Funicula - Kurt Edelhagen orchestra [Holiday In Italy]
13. 三年 (Mono) - 李香蘭 [蘭閨寂寂]
14. Arriverderci , Roma - Tony Mottola and his orchestra [Roman Guitar]
15. 牛鬥虎 - 絳州大鼓 [絳州大鼓]